Assembling Tronxy P802MA

If you have read my previous post “Bought and Anet A8 and got a Tronxy P802MA” Now you know I have instructions. I have to say that the instructions are very basic and you will need to look on YouTube a couple of videos to help you assemble the printer. However, don’t be alarmed, it’s much easier than you think.

I actually didn’t assemble the printer, my 11 year son did. So, if he can do it, you can do it too. It will take you about a day to build, but it is so fun.

I appreciate the fact that they add extras screws, cable, and motor.  In the past, when buying things that you have to put together, they usually don’t give you extras, and if you loose or break a part, you are done.

The worst wast the wires, they are long and it has so many, but is easy to figure out which one is which and where it goes.

If I have to rate from 1 to 10, one being very hard and ten very simple, I will rate the  experience an 8 eight. I don’t give a ten due to lack of instructions and support. As for the rest, I’m very happy on how everything went.

Best

Leave a Reply

